团队
简介

开发商
绿地澳洲

绿地集团于1992年在中国上海成立,至今已连续九年跻身于《财富》世界500强榜单,成为房地产开发行业的业界领军者。绿地集团管理的房地产项目遍布9个国家、100多个城市,其中海外市场包括澳大利亚、美国、加拿大、英国、德国、日本、韩国和马来西亚等。

除旗舰项目“悉尼绿地中心”之外,绿地澳洲目前在开发中的项目还包括位于Erskineville的Park Sydney项目。已完工的项目包括位于Potts Point的地标性建筑海珀悉尼(Omnia)、“悉尼铂瑞酒店”(Primus Hotel)、“北悉尼·珑玺”(Lucent North Sydney)、莱卡公馆(Leichhardt Green)和位于Macquarie Park的nbh at Lachlan’s Line项目。

绿地澳洲成立于2013年,是绿地集团在澳分公司。总部位于悉尼,绿地澳洲如今已发展成为澳洲住宅社区开发行业的领军者之一。绿地澳洲仰承其母公司广泛的国际知名度,致力于设计创新和品质追求,并结合澳洲当地市场需求,开发臻品住宅项目。

施工团队
PROBUILD

Probuild是澳大利亚规模最大、最成功的顶级建筑公司之一。Probuild目前在全澳拥有1000余名员工,年营业额超过20亿澳元,当前正在施工中的项目总价值超过35亿澳元。

Probuild是澳洲大型住宅项目建筑行业的领军者,目前在全澳各地施工的公寓总数超过5000套。Probuild提供端到端的一体化服务,包括项目交付、施工计划乃至项目管理等。

凭借其广泛的成功经验,Probuild在交付高品质大型住宅项目和商住混合项目领域,赢得了开发商和客户的一致信任。

30多年以来,Probuild已在全澳各地交付众多大型项目,包括位于墨尔本市中心的Aurora极光塔项目、位于珀斯Elizabeth Quay的丽思卡尔顿酒店以及墨尔本Chadstone购物中心。

建筑设计
BVN

BVN以屡获大奖的创新设计闻名,将悉尼独有的住宅设计美学注入了绿地中心。

以悉尼之美为灵感,BVN的绿地中心设计方案源于这座城市的自然特色,包括明媚的阳光、壮丽的海港美景、活力无限的CBD,以及独一无二的城市天际线。向东,可尽赏悉尼海港的优美海景;向西,则可饱览从达令港至蓝山山脉的绝美景致。

与此同时,绿地中心的北面阳台也为您打造出了难忘的空间体验。实木地板、透过玻璃倾泻而入的阳光和凉爽的微风,让您体会纯正悉尼和澳洲生活。

绿地
中心
内饰设计
WOODS BAGOT

Woods Bagot的全球设计总监Domenic Alvaro和首席执行官Nik Karalis拥有独特的设计触感,能够把全球和本土相结合,因而造就了举世闻名的建筑设计和室内设计能力。

与此同时,绿地中心的北面阳台也为您打造出了难忘的空间体验。实木地板、透过玻璃倾泻而入的阳光和凉爽的微风,让您体会纯正悉尼和澳洲生活。

Woods Bagot将其在世界各地屡获大奖的设计项目经验融入到了绿地中心的奢华公寓之中。

至尊
顶层公寓
内饰设计
DAVID SELDEN DESIGN

David Selden Design是一家涉及多领域业务的建筑设计事务所,创立于2004年。

该公司主要负责高端公寓项目,以及商业零售和酒店项目等。

作为一家经验丰富的室内设计事务所,David Selden Design为至尊顶层公寓的室内设计注入了生命力,并确保设计方案的所有细节都能臻至完美,无可挑剔。

预约后享受专属看房体验

项目现有一系列一室、两室和三室豪华公寓、美仑美奂的顶层公寓和一套独一无二的至尊顶层公寓。

Please call 1800 733 187 (AUS)

如需了解更多信息或索取户型资料,请填写下表。
绿地澳洲团队将第一时间与您联系。

*必填"

MEET THE
TEAM

THE
DEVELOPER
GREENLAND AUSTRALIA

Founded in Shanghai, China in 1992, Greenland Group has the distinction of being recognised as a Fortune Global 500 company for eight consecutive years. Greenland Group manages projects in over 100 cities in nine countries, including Australia, USA, Canada, UK, Germany, Japan, South Korea and Malaysia.

The Australian arm of the business, Greenland Australia, is based in Sydney and since its establishment in 2013, has become known as one of the country's leading developers of residential communities. Greenland Australia leverages its parent company's extensive international track record, commitment to design innovation, quality and efficiency, in combination with its local market expertise, to develop distinctive residential projects.

In addition to this flagship 'Greenland Centre Sydney' project, the company is also developing 'Park Sydney' in Erskineville, and 'nbh at Lachlan's Line' in Macquarie Park. Completed projects include its landmark 'Omnia' project in Potts Point, 'Primus Hotel Sydney', 'Lucent North Sydney', and 'Leichhardt Green'.

THE
BUILDER
PROBUILD

Probuild is one of Australia's largest and most successful Tier 1 construction companies. Currently, Probuild employs over 1,000 people across the country and manages an annual turnover of more than $2 billion, with work in hand valued at over $3.5 billion.

Probuild is a national leader in large-scale residential projects, and has over 5,000 apartments currently under construction across the country. Probuild provides an end-to-end service, encompassing all facets of project delivery, construction planning, and management.

In addition to this flagship 'Greenland Centre' project, the company is also developing 'Park Sydney' in Erskineville, and 'nbh at Lachlan's Line' in Macquarie Park. Completed projects include its landmark 'Omnia' project in Potts Point, 'Primus Hotel Sydney', 'Lucent North Sydney', and 'Leichhardt Green'.

With their extensive and successful history, developers and clients alike entrust Probuild to deliver quality large-scale residential and multi-use buildings

For 30 years and counting, Probuild has delivered major projects for clients nationwide including Aurora Melbourne Central, The Towers and Ritz Carlton at Elizabeth Quay and every major retail stage of Chadstone Shopping Centre.

THE
ARCHITECT
BVN

BVN brings a Sydney residential sensibility to Greenland Centre Sydney, informed by a pedigree of innovative, award-winning design.

Using the beauty of Sydney as inspiration, BVN's design for Greenland Centre takes its cues from the city's natural attributes - the sun, the glorious harbour views, the energy of the CBD and the unique skyline. To the east, harbour and distant ocean views predominate, while to the west, vistas stretch from Darling Harbour to the Blue Mountains.

Meanwhile, the tower's north-facing balconies will bring a memorable experience – timber decks, filtered sunlight and cooling breezes will make living in these remarkable apartments a truly Sydney and Australian experience

GREENLAND
CENTRE
INTERIORS
WOODS BAGOT

Global design director Domenic Alvaro and chief executive officer Nik Karalis from Woods Bagot bring a unique mix of global and local sensibility to their celebrated architecture and interiors.

Architecture for residential living is about creating living spaces that are timeless – spaces that reflect the needs of modern living and local culture. Each experience must be unique, with Sydney providing the inspiration for this residential tower that encompasses the best in lifestyle to shape our lives, aspirations and personal experiences.

Meanwhile, the tower's north-facing balconies will bring a memorable experience – timber decks, filtered sunlight and cooling breezes will make living in these remarkable apartments a truly Sydney and Australian experience

Woods Bagot brings its extensive, award winning residential design experience from around the world to these outstanding apartments

THE KING
PENTHOUSE
INTERIORS .
DAVID SELDEN DESIGN

David Selden Design was established in 2004 as a multi-disciplinary design and architectural practice.

The companys projects are primarily high-end private residences along with commercial, retail and hospitality projects.

A practice of highly-trained and experienced interior designers and architects, David Selden Design brings life to the King Penthouse interiors, ensuring the absolute highest level of detailed design resolution.

INSPECTION BY
APPOINTMENT ONLY

A selection of 1, 2 & 3 bedroom luxury apartments, spectacular penthouses and the one-of-a-kind King Penthouse.

Please call 1800 733 187 (AUS)

For further information or to request a floorplan, please fill out the form below and a Greenland Australia representative will get back to you.

*Mandatory Fields